信用評級

Investors Trust Assurance SPC


2020年底,貝氏評比(AM Best)連續第三年再度確認Investors Trust Assurance SPC A-(優)的評級及穩定的展望。此評級對有能力履行相關義務的的保險公司作出了肯定。

自2009年以來,AM Best貝氏評比對Investors Trust進行了評級和分析,在過去的10年中,我們一直努力進步,以提升評級為目標,我們為獲得A-(優)的財務實力等級而感到自豪。

ITA International Insurer


截至2020年12月,貝氏評比(AM Best)授予ITA International Insurer (ITA International) (波多黎各) A-(優)的財務實力評級(FSR)及A-(優)的長期發行人信用評級(Long-Term ICR),並給以穩定的展望。

我們非常高興ITA International Insurer能獲得評級,這是一家自2018年成立駐於波多黎的執照持有公司。

關於貝氏評比(AM Best)

貝氏評比(AM Best)於1899年成立,是全球第一家也是最大專門從事保險業的信用評級機構。公司總部位於美國,在全球100多個國家開展業務,並在紐約、倫敦、阿姆斯特丹、迪拜、香港、新加坡和墨西哥城設有地區辦事處。

貝氏評比(AM Best)的目標是增強保險業界的整體財務狀況和運營績效,以支持經濟增長和所有利益相關者的福祉。它的任務是向對保險公司和與保險相關的證券公司信譽度有興趣的人士提供準確、及時和全面的信息。

了解貝氏評比(AM Best)的信用評級

貝氏評比(AM Best)的信用評級(BCR)是對於保險公司、發行人或金融機構相對信譽度的前瞻性、獨立和客觀的評鑑。該評鑑代表了一項全面的分析,對公司的資產負債表健全度、營運表現、以及事業概要進行全面性的質化與量化分析後所達成。有關詳細說明,請瀏覽www.ambest.com以閱讀貝氏評比(AM Best)的指南。

本網站上轉載的貝氏評比報告(Best's Rating Report(s))已獲得貝氏評比(A.M. Best)許可,並且不構成,明示或暗示對(被許可方)產品或服務的認可。貝氏評比(A.M. Best)對貝氏評比報告(Best's Rating Reports)中出現的抄寫錯誤概不負責。貝氏評比公司© A.M. Best Company對貝氏評比報告(Best's Rating Reports)擁有版權,未經貝氏評比公司(A.M. Best Company)事先書面許可,不得複製或分發。本網站的訪客授權於網站打印一份在此處轉載的貝氏評比報告(Best's Rating Report(s))以供個人使用,嚴格禁止其他任何印刷、複製或分發。
貝氏評比(AM Best)的信用評級在持續審查中,並可能會更改和/或確認。要確認目前的評級,請瀏覽AM Best網站www.ambest.com

Credit Ratings

Investors Trust Assurance SPC


At the end of 2020, AM Best reaffirmed the A- Rating and Stable Outlook for Investors Trust Assurance SPC for the third year in a row. This rating is assigned to insurance companies that have an excellent ability to meet ongoing insurance obligations.

AM Best has provided ratings and analysis on Investors Trust since 2009. Over the past 10 years, we have worked vigorously to achieve the necessary steps to continuously improve our rating year over year. We are proud of this achievement and to be rated A- for Best Financial Strength from AM Best.

ITA International Insurer


As of December 2020, AM Best has assigned a Financial Strength Rating (FSR) of A- (Excellent) and a Long-Term Issuer Credit Rating (Long-Term ICR) of “a-” to ITA International Insurer (ITA International) (Puerto Rico). The outlook assigned to these Credit Ratings (ratings) is stable.

We are thrilled to have received such rating for ITA International Insurer, a Puerto Rico based and licensed company since 2018.

About AM Best

Founded in 1899, AM Best is the world’s first and largest credit rating agency specializing in the insurance industry. Headquartered in the United States, the company does business in over 100 countries with regional offices in New York, London, Amsterdam, Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore and Mexico City.

AM Best’s objective is to strengthen the overall financial condition and operating performance of the insurance industry in support of economic growth and the well-being of all stakeholders. Its mission is to provide accurate, timely and comprehensive information to those interested in the creditworthiness of insurance companies and insurance-linked securities.

Understanding AM Best's Credit Ratings

A Best's Credit Rating (BCR) is a forward-looking, independent, and objective opinion regarding an insurer's, issuer's, or financial obligation's relative creditworthiness. The opinion represents a comprehensive analysis consisting of a quantitative and qualitative evaluation of balance sheet strength, operating performance, and business profile or, where appropriate, the specific nature and details of a security. For an in-depth explanation, please read AM Best's guide by visiting www.ambest.com.

The Best's Rating Report(s) reproduced on this site appear under license from A.M. Best and do not constitute, either expressly or implied, an endorsement of (Licensee)'s products or services. A.M. Best is not responsible for transcription errors made in presenting Best's Rating Reports. Best’s Rating Reports are copyright © A.M. Best Company and may not be reproduced or distributed without the express written permission of A.M. Best Company. Visitors to this web site are authorized to print a single copy of the Best’s Rating Report(s) displayed here for their own personal use. Any other printing, copying or distribution is strictly prohibited.”
Best's Ratings are under continuous review and subject to change and/or affirmation. To confirm the current rating, please visit the AM Best web site, www.ambest.com.